ʻOhana/Family Groups

In life, we all need friends and co-travelers.  Cultivate faith, grow love and live purpose with others! ʻOhana groups meet during the week and are open to visitors.  Please contact a group leader for more info.


SUNDAY
4:00 - 6:00pm with potluck dinner following
Bluewater West Side/Kapolei
Steve Marks / stevemarks@gmail.com
Larissa Marks / larissalmarks@gmail.com


MONDAY (1st and 3rd)
6:30pm, Kaneohe
Windward Family Small Group
Nick & Mia Porrecca / j.nick.porreca@gmail.com


WEDNESDAY
6:30-8:30pm, St. Louis Heights
Natalie / nataliestar8@gmail.com


WEDNESDAY
7:00 - 9:00pm, Manoa
Antonio / antonio@bluewatermission.org
Johanna / Johanna.Anagaran@gmx.de


WEDNESDAY
6:00 - 8:00pm, Kailua
Ryan & Angie / ragibbons@mac.com


WEDNESDAY
7:00 - 9:00pm, Pauoa
(Please eat before you come)
Julie Olson / julie@bluewatermission.org
Kristin Hafner / kkrhein@gmail.com


WEDNESDAY
7:00pm, Kaimuki
Shaun and Megan Mitsuda / megbarley@gmail.com


THURSDAY
6:30pm, Ala Moana/University
Elijah and Michelle Yip / mkoh.law@gmail.com


FRIDAY
6:30pm - 9:00pm, Kaka’ako
Kwok and Lila Wut / kwok.k.wut@gmail.com


FRIDAY
6:30pm - 9:00pm, East Honolulu
Wayne Morohoshi / qeg2247@yahoo.com


FRIDAY
7:00 - 9:00pm, Mo’ili’ili
(Please eat before you come)
Dean Wang / dean.wang@gmail.com
Laura Wang / laura.l.wang@gmail.com


SATURDAY (2nd and 4th)
5:30pm start (with dinner to follow)
Manoa Family Small Group
Craig Chong / craigchong@gmail.com


SATURDAY (1st and 3rd)
5:00pm dinner, 6:00pm meeting
Aiea Family Small Group
Stuart & Lauri Wang / duzhi@hotmail.com


SATURDAY (2nd and 4th)
5:00pm dinner, 6:00pm meeting
Moanalua Valley
Ka’eo & Gabby Gouveia / kaeo.gouveia@gmail.com


Specialty Groups


WOMEN’S FELLOWSHIP
2nd Saturday of the Month, 8:30 – 10:30am
If you have any questions or would like to attend, please contact Sandy Chong at bluewaterwomen@bluewatermission.org.